Staff

 

Name Position Email Info
Thrush, Chad Principal thrushc@kentoncityschools.org Info
Jones, Jason Asst. Principal jonesj@kentoncityschools.org Info
Abbott, Kathy Art abbottk@kentoncityschools.org Info
Anderson, Ashley Intervention Specialist andersona@kentoncityschools.org Info
Bartlett, Deb English bartlettd@kentoncityschools.org Info
Baum, Nancy Mathematics baumn@kentoncityschools.org Info
Blue, Brad Social Studies blueb@kentoncityschools.org Info
Bradford, Bari Health/Physical Education bradfordb@kentoncityschools.org Info
Buroker, Thomas English burokert@kentoncityschools.org Info
Clifford, David JROTC cliffordd@kentoncityschools.org Info
Cochensparger,Leslie Science cochenspargerl0@kentoncityschools.org Info
Cole, Jodi Curriculum Specialist 7-12 colej@kentoncityschools.org Info
Collins, Ryan Information Technology collinsr@kentoncityschools.org Info
Cross, Christina Social Studies crossc@kentoncityschools.org Info
Day, Joesph Athletic Director dayj@kentoncityschools.org Info
Daquino, Todd Vocal Music daquinot@kentoncityschools.org Info
Downing, Chuck Science downingc@kentoncityschools.org Info
Dudek, Matthew Mathematics dudekm@kentoncityschools.org Info
Eley, Anne English eleya@kentoncityschools.org Info
Fackler, Brent O.W.E./ CBI facklerb@kentoncityschools.org Info
Federle, Mark JROTC federlem@kentoncityschools.org Info
Funkhouser, Joe Information Technology funkhouserj@kentoncityschools.org Info
Gibson, Jordan Instrumental Music gibsonr@kentoncityschools.org Info
Grasley, Erick Science grasleye@kentoncityschools.org Info
Harris, Teresa Science harrist@kentoncityschools.org Info
Harshfield, Beth English harshfieldb@kentoncityschools.org Info
Hiller, Cheryl Family & Consumer Sciences hillerc@kentoncityschools.org Info
Hoppe, Norman (Bo) Mathematics hoppen@kentoncityschools.org Info
Hudgel, Rick Social Studies hudgelc@kentoncityschools.org Info
Kapanka, Kevin Science kapankak@kentoncityschools.org Info
Kuhlman, Shannon Mathematics kuhlmans@kentoncityschools.org Info
Kohl, Amy Guidance kohla@kentoncityschools.org Info
Lawrence, Bill Intervention Specialist lawrencew@kentoncityschools.org Info
Logan, Shalie Agricultural Education logans@kentoncityschools.org Info
Martin, Sharon Spanish martins@kentoncityschools.org Info
McCullough, Matt SWSD mcculloughm0@kentoncityschools.org Info
Moore, Chuck Health/Physical Education moorec@kentoncityschools.org Info
Norris, Melody Mathematics norrism@kentoncityschools.org Info
Nicol, Jordan Social Studies nicolj@kentoncityschools.org Info
Purcell, Deb Allied Health & Nursing purcelld@kentoncityschools.org Info
Rogers, Jennifer Guidance rogersj@kentoncityschools.org Info
Rush, Colby Social Studies rushc@kentoncityschools.org Info
Seybold, Susanne English seybolds@kentoncityschools.org Info
Spragen, Art Manufacturing Operations spragena@kentoncityschools.org Info
Stuck, Nick Science stuckn@kentoncityschools.org Info
Turner, Zach Mathematics turnerz@kentoncityschools.org Info
Wissman, Travis Instrumental Music wissmant@kentoncityschools.org Info

Comments are closed